Olet tässä

Koe-eläinpuisto 11.1.2014

Ohjelman ensilähetys oli 15.1.2000

No 1. Stray Cats: Runaway Boys
No 2. Cyndi Lauper: That's What I Think
No 3. Village People: Y.M.C.A.
No 4. Eddy Grant: Till I Can't Take No More
No 5. Supertramp: It's Raining Again
No 6. Donna Summer: This Time I Know It's For Real
No 7. Dave Stewart: Heart Of Stone
No 8. Divine Comedy: Generation Sex
No 9. Kaoma: Lambada
No 10. Björk: Bachelorette
No 11. Abba: Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
No 12. Suicide: Cheree
No 13. X-Perience: A Neverending Dream
No 14. Roy Orbison: Oh Pretty Woman
No 15. Billy Joel: Honesty
No 16. Vanessa Paradis: Be My Baby
No 17. Nik Kershaw: Wouldn't It Be Good
No 18. Mai Tai: History
No 19. Alison Moyet: Is This Love
No 20. Blondie: Maria
No 21. John Lennon: Jelous Guy
No 22. Spandau Ballet: Only When You Leave
No 23. Kirsty MacColl: Walking Down Madison
No 24. Tears For Fears: Shout

Muualla Yle.fi:ssä