Olet tässä

Koe-eläinpuisto 16.2.2013

Ohjelman ensilähetys oli 13.2.1999

No 1. Original Mirrors: Boys Cry
No 2. Jimmy The Hoover: Tantalise
No 3. Jason Donovan: Sealed With A Kiss
No 4. Avelanche: Johnny, Johnny Come Home
No 5. The Monroes: How Strong Is Your Love
No 6. Jonny Destry & Destiny: Your Head On My Shoulder
No 7. Jeff Lynne: Video!
No 8. Deborah Harry: In Love With Love
No 9. Traveling Wilburys: Inside Out
No 10. The Proclamers: Letter From America
No 11. Nina Simone: My Baby Just Cares For Me
No 12. Aztec Camera: Somewhere In My Heart
No 13. The Bee Gees: You Win Again
No 14. France Gall: Ella, Elle l'a
No 15. Hollywood Beyond: What's The Colour Of Money
No 16. La's: There She Goes
No 17. Bluetones: Bluetonic
No 18. Tom Petty: Learning To Fly
No 19. The Cars: Drive
No 20. Michael Penn: No Myth
No 21. Leila K.: Open Sesame
No 22. The B-52's: Love Shack
No 23. Gina G.: Just A Little Bit
No 24. Angelique Kidjo: Voodoo Child

Muualla Yle.fi:ssä