Olet tässä

Koe-eläinpuisto 27.7.2013

Ohjelman ensilähetys oli 24.7.1999

No 1. Ian Dury & The Blockheads: Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
No 2. Bad Manners: Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu
No 3. Terry Reid: Ooh Baby (Make Me Feel So Young)
No 4. Alison Moyet: Love Resurrection
No 5. Alban Dr.: Hard Pan Di Drums
No 6. Agnetha Fältskog: The Heat Is On
No 7. N.Y.C.C.: Fight For Your Right
No 8. Julio Iglesias: Amor
No 9. Texas: Summer Son
No 10. Wild Cherry: Play That Funky Music
No 11. Bob Dylan: Lay Lady Lay
No 12. Dead or Alive: You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
No 13. The Police: Walking On The Moon
No 14. Pipkins: Gimme Dat Ding
No 15. Kate O'mara: Strangers Can Turn To Lovers
No 16. Kenny Rogers: Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
No 17. George McCrae: Rock Your Baby
No 18. Hothouse Flowers: Don't Go
No 19. Maxi Priest: Wild World
No 20. Red Box: For America
No 21. Bo Kaspers orkester: Undantag
No 22. Jane Wieldin: Rush Hour
No 23. Siouxsie and the Banshees: Passenger

Muualla Yle.fi:ssä