Olet tässä

Koe-eläinpuisto 11.2.2012

Ohjelman ensilähetys oli 7.2.1998

No 1. X-Perience: I Don't Care
No 2. The Rubettes: Sugar Baby Love
No 3. J Geils Band: Centerfold
No 4. Pirkka-Pekka Petelius: Muistan sua Elaine
No 5. Scorpions: Wind Of Change
No 6. Roxette: Joyride
No 7. Crystal Waters: Gypsy Woman
No 8. Dr.Alban: Feel The Rhythm
No 9. Ottawan: T'es Ok, T'es Bath, T'es In
No 10. Claidja Barry: Boogie Woogie Dancing Shoes
No 11. Eini: Monta monta yötä
No 12. Marmalade: Reflections Of My Life
No 13. J.Birkin & S.Gainsbourg: Je T'aime ... Moi Non Plus
No 14. Robert Palmer: Simply Irresistible
No 15. Seal: Crazy
No 16. Erasure: Love To Hate You
No 17. OMD: Sailing On The Seven Seas
No 18. Black: Wonderful Life
No 19. Kontra: Jerry Cotton
No 20. Bobby McFerrin: Don't Worry, Be Happy
No 21. Foreigner: I Want To Know What Love Is
No 22. Patti Smith: People Have The Power

Muualla Yle.fi:ssä